Fire and Dice

The Second Album From Jagged Spiral

Album Cover for Jagged Spiral's Fire And Dice - Artwork by J. S. JohnsonAlbum Info:

  • Written and Produced by Jagged Spiral
  • Cover Artwork by J. Stuart Johnson
  • Release Date: 2013
  • Miku Darkly Records – Some Rights Reserved

Track List:

  • Horrorcloud
  • Fire and Dice
  • Lament (part i)
  • Push Me (instead of the drugs)
  • Blood on the Velvet (Bad Kitty)
  • God Hates Emo
  • Invasion